Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

Facebook Like us on Facebook Twitter Follow our Twitter feed!

How to Contact Us

Mail: League of Women Voters of Lawrence-Douglas County
PO Box 1072
Lawrence,KS 66044

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

Co-President Ann Carlin Ozegovic [send email]
Co-President Marlene Merrill [send email]
Membership Margaret Arnold [send email]
Voter Editor Ruth Lichtwardt [send email]
Voter Services Melissa Wick [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.